Skip Navigation

Middle School Boys Basketball

2017-2018 Middle School Basketball Schedule

Shannon Simon, Head Coach
Kevin Annen,
Assistant Coach

*Home games are in bold

Date Opponent/Location Time/Score Record
Tues, Nov 14 @ Woods  4pm (B) /5pm (A)  
Thurs, Nov 16 @ Our Redeemer Lutheran School 5pm (B) / 6pm (A)  
Tues, Nov 28 WSD Tip-Off Tournament 4:00 pm  
Tues, Nov 28 WSD Tip-Off Tournament  5:00 pm  
Tues, Dec 5 MT. ZION 5pm (B) / 6pm (A)  
Thurs, Dec 7 ST. ANDREW PARISH SCHOOL 6pm (B) / 7pm (A)  
Mon, Dec 11 WOODS 4pm (B) / 5pm (A)  
Tues, Dec 12 @ Delavan Christian School 6 pm (B) / 7pm (A)  
Thurs, Jan 4 @ St. Andrew Parish School 6 pm (B) / 7pm (A)  
Tues, Jan 9 UNION GROVE  4:00 pm  
Thurs, Jan 11 DELAVAN CHRISTIAN SCHOOL 6 pm (B) / 7pm (A)  
Thurs, Jan 18 @ Mt. Zion 5 pm (B) / 6pm (A)  
Tues, Jan 23 ROCK COUNTY CHRISTIAN SCHOOL 5pm (B) / 6pm (A)  
Thurs, Jan 25 METRO DEAF SCHOOL 5:00 pm  
Thu, Jan 1 @ St. Francis 6pm (B) / 7pm (A)  
Mon, Feb 5 @ Faith Christian School 5:00 pm  
Tues, Feb 6 @ Rock County Christian School 4pm (B) / 5pm (A)  

Printable view

Revised 12/16/17

For details, contact Matthew Eby, matthew.eby@wsd.k12.wi.us