Skip Navigation

Faculty

Rene Ambrose
rene.ambrose@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Dianne Armato
dianne.armato@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Michael Coates
michael.coates@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Karen Copeland
karen.copeland@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Amy Dignan
amy.dignan@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Susan Dupor
susan.dupor@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Rebecca Epple
rebecca.epple@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Lucinda Inches
lucinda.inches@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Angela Lapworth
angela.lapworth@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Heather Martens
heather.martens@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Matthew Palma
matt.palma@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Shannon Simon
shannon.simon@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Kari Todd
kari.todd@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Karen Turcsany-Lopez
karen.turcsany-lopez@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Kevin Annen
kevin.annen@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Joan Armfield
joan.armfield@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

David Copeland
david.copeland@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Ron Corrigan
ron.corrigan@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

George Drymalski
george.drymalski@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Michael Eldred
michael.eldred@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Karla Gunn
karla.gunn@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Donna Karpas
donna.karpas@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Lori Lindau
lori.lindau@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Michelle Mickle
michelle.mickle@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Julie Russotto
julie.russotto@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Brittney Stanek-Clark
brittney.stanek-clark@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Cheryl Trunk
cheryl.trunk@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131

Alyson Urdahl
alyson.urdahl@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7131