Skip Navigation

Office Support

Laura Barker
Office Associate
laura.barker@wsd.k12.wi.us
V:262-728-7131 VP:262-725-0097

Joan Knowlton
Office Associate
joan.knowlton@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7105

Maria Rivera
Administrative Assistant
maria.rivera@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7118

Bethany Walsh
Office Associate
bethany.walsh@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7122

Denise Gilbert
Office Associate
denise.gilbert@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-724-8172

Kathleen Lincoln
Office Associate
kathleen.lincoln@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-740-2066

Krista Schwent
Office Associate
krista.schwent@wsd.k12.wi.us
V:262-728-7191 VP:262-725-0489