Skip Navigation

Student Life

Dorm Floor Hours
Sunday: 7pm-midnight
Monday-Thursday: midnight-8am, 2:15pm-midnight

B-4 (Boys-High School)
b4.cccs@wsd.k12.wi.us
V/VP:262-724-8171, V/TTY:262-728-7154

G-3 (Girls-Elementary School/Middle School)
g3.cccs@wsd.k12.wi.us
V/VP:262-724-8176, V/TTY:262-728-7163

Dorm Office
V:262-728-7191, VP:262-725-0489
Dorm Office hours
Monday-Thursday: 8:30am-4:45pm
Friday: 8:30am-6pm

Transportation Concerns/Questions
Krista Schwent
Monday-Friday: 8:30am-4:45pm
V:262-728-7191, VP:262-725-0489
Patrick Ryan
Sunday: 10:30am-2pm
V:262-728-7154, VP:262-724-8171

B-3 (Boys-Elementary School/Middle School)
b3.cccs@wsd.k12.wi.us
V/VP:262-724-8175, V/TTY:262-728-7153

G-1E (Transition Program)
g1east.cccs@wsd.k12.wi.us
V/VP:262-725-0110, V/TTY:262-728-7161

G-4 (Girls-High School)
g4.cccs@wsd.k12.wi.us
V/VP:262-724-8173, V/TTY:262-728-7164

CCC3 Office
V:262-728-7111, VP:262-725-0112
CCC3 Office hours
Sunday: 6pm-11pm
Monday-Thursday: 2:15pm-11pm

Kevin Blindert
Child Care Counselor
kevin.blindert@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Charles Garmon
Child Care Counselor
charles.garmon@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Eric Hameister
Child Care Counselor
eric.hameister@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Nancy Lampen
Child Care Counselor
nancy.lampen@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Jeananne McHone
Child Care Counselor
jeananne.mchone@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Jeffrey Rawlings
Assistant Dean of Students
jeffrey.rawlings@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-725-0522

Debbie Rommelfanger
Child Care Counselor
debbie.rommelfanger@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Michael Schellfeffer
Child Care Counselor
michael.schellfeffer@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Donna Targo
Child Care Counselor
donna.targo@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Sandra Waala
Child Care Counselor
sandra.waala@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Deborah Ward
Social Worker
deborah.ward@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-725-0100

Anessa Wohlfarth
Child Care Counselor
anessa.wohlfarth@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Darrell Dilley
Child Care Counselor
darrell.dilley@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Shari Genna
Dean of Students
shari.genna@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Michelle Johnson
Child Care Counselor
michelle.johnson@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Alicia Mann
Child Care Counselor
alicia.mann@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Donna Natalie
Child Care Counselor
donna.natalie@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Jennifer Rawlings
Firebird Center Coordinator
jennifer.rawlings@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-724-8185

Patrick Ryan
Child Care Counselor
patrick.ryan@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Krista Schwent
Office Associate/Transportation Coordinator
krista.schwent@wsd.k12.wi.us
V:262-728-7191, VP:262-725-0489

Troy Truelove
Transition Coordinator
troy.truelove@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-725-0091

Mark Wanninger
Child Care Counselor
mark.wanninger@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191

Lance Weldgen, Jr
Behavioral Specialist
lance.weldgen@wsd.k12.wi.us
VP:262-725-0475

Judy Wright
Child Care Counselor
judy.wright@wsd.k12.wi.us
262-728-7191